COFFEE MORNING

SOCIAL TEAM COFFEE MORNING ROTA 2016

 

 

Saturday 2nd January                 No Coffee Morning

 

Saturday 6th February                Cynthia & Jenny

 

Saturday 5th March                    Ann & Marilyn

 

Saturday 2nd April                     Sue & Jean

 

Saturday 7th May                       Anne & Flo

 

Saturday 4th June                      Marjorie & Fay

 

Saturday 2nd July                      Helen & Irene

 

Saturday 6th August             Denise & Denis

 

Saturday 3rd September             Sue & Jean

 

Saturday 1st October                  Ann & Marilyn

 

Saturday 5th November              Marjorie & Fay

 

Saturday 3rd December              Cynthia & Jenny


Rotas
Webpage icon REFRESHMENTS TEAM
Webpage icon SERVICES ROTA
Webpage icon WELCOME TEAM