Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00amCoffee Morning
Served in St George's Room (At the side of the Church) Visitors are always welcome
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30amFamily Service - All Age Worship
The THEME is: " -- " from Visitors and Newcomers are always welcome. Worship is suitable for all age groups. Refreshments are served after the service.
6:30pmNo Evening Service today
Monday 4th September 2017 2:00pmCAMEO
Ladies meeting for mutual Social and Spiritual Support (Come And Meet Each Other)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 9:00amMaintenance Team
Meet every Tuesday Morning. Helpers are always welcome - just turn up.
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00amPlayaway
Parent / Carer and Toddlers in St George's Room on Wednesday Mornings (except School and Bank Holidays). Newcomers always welcome.
7:30pmMidWeek
'Time for Prayer' We meet in St George's Room to pray for the Church, the Community, the Region and the Nation
Thursday 7th September 2017 9:00amGardening Team
Meet every Thursday Morning. Helpers are always welcome - just turn up.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30amCelebration of Holy Communion
The THEME is: "--" from --. Visitors and Newcomers are always Welcome. Children leave for Sunday School during the service. Refreshments are served after the service.
Tuesday 12th September 2017 9:00amMaintenance Team
Meet every Tuesday Morning. Helpers are always welcome - just turn up.
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00amPlayaway
Parent / Carer and Toddlers in St George's Room on Wednesday Mornings (except School and Bank Holidays). Newcomers always welcome.
7:30pmCentrePoint
We meet informally in St George's Room to study a section of the Bible and seek ways to apply what we have learned to our own lives and to the life of the Church Family
Thursday 14th September 2017 9:00amGardening Team
Meet every Thursday Morning. Helpers are always welcome - just turn up.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30amMorning Service
The THEME is: "--" from --. Visitors and Newcomers are always welcome Children leave for Sunday School to watch a Christian DVD/Video during the service. Refreshments are served after the service.
6:30pmNo Evening Service today
Monday 18th September 2017 2:00pmCAMEO
Ladies Meeting for mutual Social and Spiritual Support (Come And Meet Each Other)
Tuesday 19th September 2017 9:00amMaintenance Team
Meet every Tuesday Morning. Helpers are always welcome - just turn up.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00amPlayaway
Parent / Carer and Toddlers in St George's Room on Wednesday Mornings (except School and Bank Holidays). Newcomers always welcome.
7:30pmCentrePoint
We meet informally to study a section of the Bible and seek ways to apply what we have learned to our own lives and to the life of the Church Family
Thursday 21st September 2017 9:00amGardening Team
Meet every Thursday Morning. Helpers are always welcome - just turn up.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30amCelebration of Holy Communion
The THEME is: "--" from --. Visitors and Newcomers are always welcome. Children leave for Sunday School during the Service. Refreshments are served after the Service.
6:30pmNo Evening Service today
Tuesday 26th September 2017 9:00amMaintenance Team
Meet every Tuesday Morning. Helpers are always welcome - just turn up.
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:00amPlayaway
Parent / Carer and Toddlers in St George's Room on Wednesday Mornings (except School and Bank Holidays). Newcomers always welcome.
7:30pmCentrePoint
We meet informally to study a section of the Bible and seek ways to apply what we have learned to our own lives and to the life of the Church Family
Thursday 28th September 2017 9:00amGardening Team
Meet every Thursday Morning. Helpers are always welcome - just turn up.
<< August 2017